2018 Committee

Should you have any queries about our club, please feel free to contact one of our friendly representatives by email or phone;

President – Amy Lyon, president@mounthelenajfc.org, 0437 466 717

Vice President – Narelle Thredgold, vp@mounthelenajfc.org,

Secretary – Hayley Brydson, secretary@mounthelenajfc.org, 0418 682 311

Webmaster – VACANT, webmaster@mounthelenajfc.org,

Treasurer – Jodi Howkins 0417 966 645 and Alicia Robins 0405 186 189 – treasurer@mounthelenajfc.org

Registrar – Lee Mirco 0437 796 664  registrar@mounthelenajfc.org

Canteen Manager – Paula Browne 0412 206 701 canteen@mounthelenajfc.org 

Auskick – TBC

Postal address: PO Box 12 Mount Helena 6082