2022 Committee

We welcome our new committee for the upcoming 2022 season.

Should you have any queries about our club, please feel free to contact one of our friendly representatives by email;

President – Narelle Thredgold, president@mounthelenajfc.org

Vice President – Adrian Julitz, vp@mounthelenajfc.org

Secretary – Michelle Meredith, secretary@mounthelenajfc.org

Treasurer – Karen Price, treasurer@mounthelenajfc.org

Registrar – Kelsey Vigar, registrar@mounthelenajfc.org

Canteen Manager – Ben and Amber de Ree, canteen@mounthelenajfc.org 

Follow us on Facebook… Mount Helena Junior Football Club | Facebook

Postal address: PO Box 12 Mount Helena 6082