2020 Committee

Should you have any queries about our club, please feel free to contact one of our friendly representatives by email;

President – Narelle Thredgold, president@mounthelenajfc.org

Vice President – Jeremy Strang, vp@mounthelenajfc.org

Secretary – Rachel Hounslow, secretary@mounthelenajfc.org

Webmaster – Rachel Hounslow, webmaster@mounthelenajfc.org

Treasurer – Rachel Cooper treasurer@mounthelenajfc.org

Registrar – Lee Mirco  registrar@mounthelenajfc.org

Canteen Manager – Calinda Campbell canteen@mounthelenajfc.org 

Postal address: PO Box 12 Mount Helena 6082